Sorry I’ve been gone!


I decided to step back for a while and really master some of the training that I’ve learned. I’ve tried out PPC, classified ads, facebook, twitter, meet-ups, email advertising, all sorts of good stuff. In the end however, I’ve decided to take up blogging once again. I’m going to have to rebuy my old domain name to really get things going, but I’ll still be posting a bit on here before I do that – get back up to speed.

Previously, I was writing to test out keyword research for thing like PPC and SEO. It was a good learning experience, but I really don’t like that style of writing.  After spending a few months of trying out different marketing styles and watching training after training, I’ve decided to get myself into attraction marketing. The idea of being able to have leads find me and NOT having to give out sales pitches all day sounded great. It actually allows me to help people instead of trying to get them to join another business opportunity – which is awesome.

So that’s what I’ve decided to do, I’m going to use this blog to share with you some of the things I’ve learned in the past couple of years in the industry. I look forward to becoming a part of the online community and helping you to FINALLY live the life that you want to.

Best regards,

Matt Broderick

Leave a Reply

