Learn How To Write Attraction Marketing Articles! Do it!


Are you tired of putting out post after post and not receiving the traffic you expect? Don’t feel like dealing with SEO? Do you HATE going through keyword after keyword trying to find the right way to post it? THEN STOP! You don’t have to write time-consuming non-profiting articles just TRY to get on the Google search engines. Don’t worry, there is ANOTHER WAY, just learn how to write attraction marketing articles!

Over the past few years I’ve gone through a lot of  trial and error when it comes to marketing. I’ve spent paycheck after paycheck on different books, training, software, domain websites, advertising, my own company’s products and apparel, EVERYTHING!! You name it, I’ve probably paid for it. All sorts of training and memberships for Pay Per Click, Search Engine Optimization, Article Marketing, Facebook and Twitter, Banners, E-mails, Classifieds, List Builders, Prospecting, and anything else that could make me some money.

Thankfully I’ve had some good results with most of them, and have even been able to quit my job. Granted I was only   working overnight stocking, but I have literally replaced my income stream with online marketing. I work from my room in my parent’s house, and my income gets larger over time. It’s great, I get to spend time with my 2 year old niece, Emma Rose, and keep my home safe from foreclosure. You see, my father was VP of the finance department in a major bank in Manhattan for 35 years, and was forced into early retirement. With thousands of dollars in debt from mortgages, cars, credit cards, a pool, and student loans that my brother and sister can’t find jobs to pay for. That’s when I decided to get into online marketing. I didn’t know anything about it, and has no idea how I was going to make money, I just knew that I had to do it, and went all-in. I spent a straight year just LEARNING all that I could, while working full-time to pay the bills. Eventually, I started to implement what I had learned, spending all that I could on advertising. I found  a company with a niche product at ground-level and did everything that could to get my website out there.Image

Success! … Or so I thought at first. I made back most of the money I spent on advertising, and started tweaking my ads and spending even more money on testing them. I started seeing better results, and more sign-ups in my company. As long as I put my ads out and spent the money, I would pull in a profit, it was great! Eventually a few months later I started to make enough money to quit my full-time job and treat myself to a vacation.

I went to Ft. Lauderdale, Florida for a few days, had the time of my life, and didn’t think twice about spending the extra money while I was there. Well, when I came back I had a surprise for me waiting in my e-mail. NOTHING! No leads coming in, no new sign-ups, and only a couple of product sales from previous customers. After spending most of my saving, you could imagine how upset I was to see this.

I put out a few ads, sent a few e-mails, and made some phone-calls to leads that I havn’t signed up yet. I didn’t have that initial money to put into advertising, so it took me a long time to finally get back to where I was. I started making money again, and everything was ok, but I learned from my mistake.There were a couple problems that I knew I had to fix if I wanted to start making 6 figures a month.

1) I had no real residual income. For those of you who don’t know what residual income is money that you make aside from your primary business. If I stopped marketing for just 1 day, my income stopped to a virtual halt.

2) The people I had signing up under me weren’t making ANY money! Sure, one or two of them signed up a friend, but no big results. I had to teach them something that they could duplicate themselves.

3) I didn’t want to pay for advertising anymore. I wanted to be able to post something online and get traffic from that source for years to come. I had to put out material that people are looking for, instead of trying to find people myself.

The Solution?

Become more valuable!

Learn how to write attraction marketing articles and use video marketing to brand myself as a leader. By giving other people insight and teaching them what I’ve paid to learn, I can lead with VALUE instead of a sales pitch. I can actually HELP PEOPLE change their lives by providing them knowledge and support. I can build trust and relationships with other network marketers who just are NOT interested in joining my company. I can mastermind with people and really learn the ins and outs of what works and what doesn’t, while making friends and connections that could last a lifetime. Oh yeah, and make more money than I’ve ever dreamed of in the process.

I thought about it for a while, and then decided that writing a blog would be the best thing I could do for myself. I decided to learn everything that I could about how to write attraction marketing articles and what I needed to do over time.. Setting up a blog is by far the smartest move anyone could make. Your posts are there forever, and you never have to pay for advertising. Want to make money money online? Post a new article. Once you’re established, it really is THAT simple.

You’re probably thinking about at least 2 things right now

1 – What should I write about in my blog?

2 – How can I become more valuable?

Essentially they are both the SAME QUESTION! What you want to do when you write attraction marketing articles on your blog is teach people what you’ve learned. If you just watched a training webinar  about Twitter, go ahead and write an article about what you learned. By doing this, you learn the material better for yourself, and increase your value by sharing the information with other marketers. It’s a good idea to use SEO while writing attraction marketing articles for extra exposure, but you can always just use social media syndication instead.

If you really want to learn how to write attraction marketing articles and videos, I suggest becoming a member of a good community of leaders. Without the guys and girls over at MLSP, I would have never had the confidence or the support to get to where I am today. I owe Brian and Norbert and the whole crew my life, and I cannot thank them enough for what they put together. Honestly though, if you want to be successful, you NEED to be able to mastermind with people and have that extra motivation to push harder each day. Without those daily wake-up calls and weekly training, I don’t know if I would have the motivation and initiative, nonetheless the resources, to be successful.

When you write Attraction Marketing Articles, your main goal is to provide value and show people that you know what you’re talking about. Brand yourself as a leader, and become a better one in the process. Expand your mind and you will in turn expand your bank account. Have you ever heard the expression: “Help someone get what they want, and in return you will get what you want”? By helping other people make money in their business, you will inevitably watch your profits soar higher each and every day.

Learn how to write attraction marketing articles and put out training videos that link to your articles. Learn and teach one new thing each day, and there’s no way in hell you won’t see profits within a couple months. It does take time, but this is the best time you will EVER invest.

Get the best training that I’ve seen in over 2 years of marketing online. If you’re not willing to pay the 100% money back no-questions-asked 2-week trial, you need to AT LEAST get on their FREE WEEKLY MARKETING WEBINARS! They’ve had them going every week for over 3 years now, which they have recorded for members to access at any time.

Best regards,

Matt Broderick

Skype – mattbrodericko4e

P.S. Looking for a business to promote? If you join my company, I’ll work with you hands-on
until you get your first 3 sign-ups. I want to help you succeed, not just to make money for
myself, but to truly make a difference in people’s lives. Some of you WILL go on to change
the world, and it would be my HONOR to help you along the way. There are 4 fast-start options
to get started, so it can fit anyone’s budget. There’s also free shipping on your first 2-pack
wihch is just $19.90 – cheaper per use than 5-hour energy.
Order from http://sportsoxygenshop.com – I’ll send you a personal thank you E-mail. Tale care! ^_^

4 thoughts on “Learn How To Write Attraction Marketing Articles! Do it!

  1. everything is very open and very clear explanation of issues. it contains truly information. your website is very useful. thanks for sharing. looking forward to more!

Leave a Reply

